BEA Meetings

BEA Executive Committee Meeting Schedule

2020-2021

Time: 

3:40-4:40 PM 

Place:

TBD

Dates: (last Thursday of each month that we have school)

Thursday, August 27

Thursday, September 24

Thursday, October 29

Thursday, November 19

Thursday, December 17

Thursday, January 28

Thursday, February 25

Thursday, March 25

Thursday, April 29

Thursday, May 27